Calendar of Events

2018 Tournaments

Saturday, May 5                  Pregnancy Care Center Outing                                                    9:00am Shotgun

Saturday, May 26                NOPGA Junior Tournament                                                         9:00am Shotgun

Saturday, June 9                 Orrville Hall of Fame                                                                    8:00am Shotgun                                           

Saturday, June 16               Salvation Army                                                                           8:00am Shotgun

Sunday, June 30                 VFW Outing                                                                              9:00am Shotgun

Thursday, July 12                Wishes Can Happen Pro-Am                                                      9:00am Shotgun

Saturday, July 21                Alioto Memorial                                                                          8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, July 28                Galen Swartzentruber Memorial                                                   8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 4             Riebe-Mastrine Memorial                                                             8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 4             Adam Ports Memorial                                                                 1:00am Shotgun

Sunday, August 5               K of C Outing                                                                             8:00am Shotgun

Tuesday, August 7             Special Olympics                                                                        9:30am Shotgun

Sunday, August 12             Friday Night League Outing                                                         8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 18           American Legion Baseball Outing                                                8:00am Shotgun

Sunday, August 19             Tuesday-Thursday League Outing                                               8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 25           Becker Memorial                                                                       8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, September 1       Howmar Outing                                                                          8:00am Shotgun

Sunday, September 16       Rhoads 2-Man Scramble                                                             7:30am Tee Times

Saturday, September 22     State Farm High School Tournament                                            8:00am Shotgun

Wednesday, September 25     State Girls Division 2 Sectional                                               9:00am Front9/Back9 Tee Times