Calendar of Events

2016 Tournaments

Saturday, April 30                Waynedale Baseball Outing                                                        9:00am Shotgun

Saturday, May 7                  Pregnancy Care Center Outing                                                    8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, May 14                Leeder-Hartzler Memorial                                                            8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, June 11               Orrville Hall of Fame                                                                    8:00am Shotgun

Monday, June 13                 NOPGA Kenny Novak Jr Tournament                                           

Saturday, June 18               Salvation Army                                                                           8:00am Shotgun

Monday, June 27                 First Tee of Canton Jr. Tournament                                              8:00am Tee Times

Thursday, July 7                  Wishes Can Happen Pro-Am                                                      9:00am Shotgun

Saturday, July 30                Galen Swartzentruber Memorial                                                   8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 6             Riebe-Mastrine Memorial                                                             8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 6             Adam Ports Memorial                                                                 1:00am Shotgun

Sunday, August 7               K of C Outing                                                                             8:00am Shotgun

Sunday, August 14             Friday Night League Outing                                                         8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 20           American Legion Baseball Outing                                                8:00am Shotgun

Sunday, August 21             Tuesday-Thursday League Outing                                               8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, August 27           Alioto Memorial                                                                         8:00am Shotgun

Saturday, September 3       Howmar Outing                                                                          8:00am Shotgun

Sunday, September 18       Rhoads 2-Man Scramble                                                             7:30am Tee Times

Saturday, September 24     State Farm High School Tournament                                            8:00am Shotgun

Wednesday, September 28      State Girls Division 2 Sectional                                               9:00am Front9/Back9 Tee Times